Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Reputation



Taylor Swift Reputation
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Taylor Swift Reputation

Taylor Swift’s much anticipated sixth album Reputation is finally here, The project houses 15 tracks in total with previously released singles; Ready For It?, GorgeousLook What You Made Me Do – making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Future and Ed Sheeran. Check out the album in its entirety below.

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don’t Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Reputation (ZIP)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • 5



Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

From The Web