Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Korede Bello Belloved Album



Korede Bello Belloved Album
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Korede Bello Belloved Album

Mavin Records artiste, Korede Bello has finally released his much anticipated debut album, and this dubbed “BELLOVED”.

The LP sits at 11 Tracks as expected with 3 Bonus Tracks, and the Project has no feature except Track 10 that features Korede’s Bellovers (Fans).

Korede Bello was signed to Mavin Records in 2014 and ever since he’s been in the news .

BELLOVED  Production credits goes to Mavin records boss himself Don Jazzy, Altims, Baby Fresh and Cobhams.

Check out Korede Bello Belloved Album Tracklist/download links below.


1. Korede | DOWNLOAD Korede

2. Oh BayBe (Hermosa) | DOWNLOAD Oh BayBe (Hermosa)

3. Repete | DOWNLOAD Repete

4. Butterfly | DOWNLOAD Butterfly

5. Let Him Go | DOWNLOAD Let Him Go

6. My People | DOWNLOAD My People

Korede Bello Belloved Album (ZIP DOWNLOAD)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • 4



Pages: 1 2



  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Korede Bello – Butterfly (Prod. By Don Jazzy)

  2. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Korede Bello – If You Smile (Prod. By Baby Fresh)

  3. coded

    12 March, 2017 at 4:07 AM

    hmm finally out..1st downloader

  4. charly

    12 March, 2017 at 11:37 AM

    oh my goodness i have been waiting for this album thank God im the first to download

  5. Mike

    18 March, 2017 at 3:46 PM

    Pls we need Cobhams “For you” Album, pls make it available for download

  6. Stanley

    9 April, 2017 at 6:14 AM

    korede I love this music

  7. Rex_Maximus

    21 April, 2017 at 7:20 PM

    Nice one bruh.

  8. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP4: Korede Bello – Butterfly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

From The Web