Connect with us


STREAM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos Album



Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos Album

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos Album

DMW singer, Mayorkun has finaly liberated his higly overdue debut Album. This comes in the form “The Mayor of Lagos,” and it’s a 14-song project with features from the likes of; Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda.

You can now listen to the album in its entirety below, production credits goes to the likes of FreshVDM, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Killertunes, NorthBoi among others.

Hit the download button below and share your thoughts. Download Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos Album Zip below.

1. Intro (Feelings) Ft. My Mum | DOWNLOAD

2.  Sope | DOWNLOAD

3. Tire | DOWNLOAD

4. Fantasy | DOWNLOAD

5. Aya Mi | DOWNLOAD

6. Posh | DOWNLOAD

7. Oshepete Ft. D’Banj | DOWNLOAD

8. Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD

9. Drama Queen | DOWNLOAD

10. Mofo Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD

11. Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda | DOWNLOAD

12. Bobo Ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD

13. Che Che | DOWNLOAD

14. Mama | DOWNLOAD



PRO Blogger & Entertainment enthusiast…I am the personification of the “known unknowns". Je suis pro esprit.

Latest posts by 1604TROT (see all)






  1. Pingback: STREAM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos Album | NAIJAROSE.COM

  2. debola

    15 November, 2018 at 3:21 PM

    at speaker can be usefull

  3. Emma

    16 November, 2018 at 1:50 AM

    How do download this album with album art

    • 1604TROT

      16 November, 2018 at 2:41 AM

      GO BUY THE ALBUM ON iTunes.

  4. Oluwadamilola

    16 November, 2018 at 6:39 AM

    Now I can feel relax and listening to Mayor of Lagos # thanks @ mayorkun

  5. Horlu

    16 November, 2018 at 8:58 PM

    Ain’t no zip file link over here

Leave a Reply

Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter