Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Sarkodie Highest Album



Sarkodie Highest Album
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie has finally liberates his much anticipated “Highest”Album.  The project comes out laced with 19 tracks in total as expected with guest appearances from Jesse Jagz, Flavour, Korede Bello, Praiz, Victoria Kimani, Jayso among others.

Production credits goes to Masterkraft, Tspize, among others, Check out the album in its entirety below and Share.

Sarkodie Highest Album Tracklist/Download Links


1. Silence Ft. Suli Breaks | DOWNLOAD

2. Overdose Ft. Jesse Jagz  | DOWNLOAD

3. Come To Me Ft. Bobii Lewis  | DOWNLOAD

4. Interlude – Highest (Part 1) [By Suli Breaks]  | DOWNLOAD

5. We No Dey Fear Ft. Jayso  | DOWNLOAD

6. Certified Ft. Jayso & Worlasi  | DOWNLOAD



Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • 17



Pages: 1 2



  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Your Waist Ft. Flavour [New Song]

  2. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Overdose Ft. Jesse Jagz [New Song]

  3. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP4: Sarkodie – We No Dey Fear [New Video]

  4. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP4: Sarkodie – Overdose Ft. Jesse Jagz [New Video]

  5. Fofana amadou

    31 October, 2017 at 10:41 AM

    Franchement dit ton nouveau album est sans mots très très reuissit tu es valider Number one j’ai tous kiffé surtout ton feat avec Flavour Korede bello courage bro.

  6. zodiac

    9 January, 2018 at 6:41 PM

    Ibi nice track, adey feel the beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter