Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Skales The Never Say Never Guy Album



The Never Say Never Guy Album
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Baseline Music recording artist, Skales has finally released his much anticipated sophomore Album titled – “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The LP is sits at 19 tracks in total as expected which features from the likes of Phyno, Lil Kesh, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Timaya, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Davido among others.

Production credits goes to Spellz, Echo, KrisBeatz, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Killertunes,Young D, and others.

Download Skales The Never Say Never Guy Album below and don’t hesitate to share.


1. Thank God | DOWNLOAD Thank God

2. Mama | DOWNLOAD Mama

3. Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy

4. Booty Language | DOWNLOAD Booty Language

5. Loke Loke | DOWNLOAD Loke Loke

6. Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal

7. Kpete Wicked | DOWNLOAD Kpete Wicked

8. For You | DOWNLOAD For You

9. Ko Ma Gbon | DOWNLOAD Ko Ma Gbon



Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • 4



Pages: 1 2

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter