Connect with us

Celebrity News

Kodak Black Unveils ‘Dying To Live’ Album Track List



Dying To Live Album Track List

Dying To Live Album Track List

This Friday will see the release of Kodak Black’s new album Dying To Live from which we just heard the intro ‘Testimony‘. Kodak has now taken to social media to reveal the official track list for the LP.

It features Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Pump and Juice WRLD across its 16 tracks, of which we have already heard 5. Check it out in full below.

1) ‘Testimony‘
2) ‘This Forever’
3) ‘Identity Thief’
4) ‘Gnarly’ (Feat. Lil Pump)
5) ‘Zeze‘ (Feat. Travis Scott & Offset)
6) ‘Take One‘
7) ‘Moshpit’ (Feat. Juice WRLD)
8) ‘Transgression’
9) ‘Malcolm X.X.X.’
10) ‘Calling My Spirit‘
11) ‘In The Flesh
12) ‘Close To The Grave’
13) ‘From The Cradle’
14) ‘If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin‘
15) ‘Needing Something’
16) ‘Could Of Been Something’



View this post on Instagram


#DyingToLive This Friday 12/14/18

A post shared by The Big Stepper (@kodakblack) on




1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Kodak Black Unveils ‘Dying To Live’ Album Track List | NAIJAROSE.COM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter