Connect with us

Celebrity News

Nicki Minaj Unveils Queen Album Track List



Queen Album Track List

Queen Album Track List

Nicki Minaj’s Queen was supposed to be released today but due to a sample clearance, Nick decided to push the album back a week and it’ll be out worldwide on August 17th instead.

At 10PM EST, Nicki Minaj will kick off the first episode of Queen Radio on Beats 1 where she promises big things and that “anything can happen.” A lot of fans are speculating new music, new announcements about the album or guests calling in. But now just before the show goes live, we have the official track list for the LP via Google Play.

It is 19 songs long and features guest appearances from Eminem, Foxy Brown, Lil Wayne, Labrinth, Swae Lee, Ariana Grande, Future and The Weeknd. You can check it out in full below.

Queen Album Track list:

1. ‘Ganja Burns‘
2. ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. ‘Barbie Dreams’
4. ‘Rich Sex‘ Ft. Lil Wayne
5. ‘Hard White’
6. ‘Bed‘ Ft. Ariana Grande
7. ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. ‘Run & Hide’
9. ‘Chun Swae’ Ft. Swae Lee
10. ‘Chun-Li‘
11. ‘LLC’
12. ‘Good Form’
13. ‘Nip Tuck’
14. ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’
15. ‘Come See About Me’
16. ‘Sir’ Ft. Future
17. ‘Miami’
18. ‘Coco Chanel’ Ft. Foxy Brown
19. ‘Inspirations Outro’




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter