Joyner Lucas has finally released his debut studio album titled "ADHD." He first announced the album back in October 2018, in his tweet he said: This project is my big FUCK YOU to any and everybody who never thought I wouldn’t make it this far. BIG FUCK YOU to anybody who stood in my way & shitted on me on my way up. The kid with “ADHD” did it. Well the wait is over as we now have the album in full. It comes out with 18 songs in total with guest appearance from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic among others. Check the album below in its entirety and don't hesitate to share.
Joyner Lucas – ADHD
By @espritpro
Load more tracks
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it