Earlier in the week, Logic announced that this Friday, he will be releasing his final studio album No Pressure. He said he will retire from music after the album which came as a big shock to fans. Today, the Visionary Music Group/Def Jam emcee has unveiled the album which features 15 songs in total. Stream below.
Logic – No Pressure
By 1604ENT
Load more tracks
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it