The East Harlem rapper’s album features 19 tracks in total, with one bonus track set to be included. He’s tapped a number of hip-hop’s finest for the record, including Nas on the single “Godfather 4,” DJ Premier for “They Wanna Kill You,” Mozzy and E-40 for “Devil Eyes,” Teyana Taylor for “Need a Sign,” Lil Baby for “Night Shift,” Rick Ross and The-Dream for “OG” and Fabolous for “What’s Going On.”
Dave East – Survival
By @espritpro
Load more tracks
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it