Connect with us

Celebrity News

Skales Unveils The Never Say Never Guy Album Tracklist



The Never Say Never Guy Album

Baseline Music recording artist, Skales is prepping the release of his “The Never Say Never Guy” Album, after serving us with couple of tracks off the album.

Today the singer unveils the official album art and track list, The LP is expected to sit at 19 tracks in total which features from the likes of Phyno, Lil Kesh, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Timaya, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Davido among others.

Production credits goes to Spellz, Echo, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Killertunes,Young D, among others.

Check out The Never Say Never Guy Album tracklist below and watch this space as we’d keep you posted about the album release.

1. Thank God
2. Mama
3. Gbefun OneTime
4. Booty Language
5. Loke Loke
6. Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal
7. Kpete Wicked
8. For You
9. Ko Ma Gbon
10. Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya
11. Let Me Love You
12. Feel Good Ft. Pj Morton (Maroon 5)
13. Lavish Ft. Rotimi
14. Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh
15. Jogodo
16. That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi


17. Give Me Love Ft. Tekno
18. Temper Remix Ft. Burna Boy
19. Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya


PRO Blogger & Entertainment enthusiast…I am the personification of the “known unknowns". Je suis pro esprit.
  • 3



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter