Connect with us


STREAM: Kendrick Lamar – Bad Kid Chill City EP



Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City EP

Some new Kendrick Lamar music has unfortunately surfaced online. Some are good kid, m.A.A.d city leftovers (with ‘Gang Member’ featuring lyrics from Kendrick’s BET Backroom Freestyle in 2012 and ‘The Only N*gga’ featuring lyrics from his K104 freestyle in 2013), some are To Pimp A Butterfly leftovers, one is a Kendrick Lamar EP leftoever and one is supposedly a leftover from the rumoured Black Hippy album. The tentative titles are as follows:

1. ‘Gang Member’ (GKMC)

2. ‘Heroin’ (Feat. SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashad & Punch) (BH)

3. ‘Look Over Your Shoulders’ (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Michael Jackson) (TPAB)

4. ‘Loved Ones’ (Feat. SZA) (TPAB)

5. ‘Own This City’ (GKMC)

6. ‘Swimming Pools (Extended)'(GKMC)

7. ‘The Only N*gga’ (GKMC)

8. ‘Want In Life’ (KLE)

Download Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City EP zip below.


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
  • 5



Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter